Author Topic: Help on findong a game  (Read 9049 times)

Swiftman

• Conqueror
    • View Profile
Help on findong a game
« on: May 29, 2005, 11:52:14 am »
Me, Broadus and sideburnzy (from another forum) have been searching for this game. Here's the post on it: http://www.fantasyanime.com/forums/thread.php?threadid=770&boardid=8&styleid=1&sid=8c8381fb9cf4c895ba9e7f72b646ee0f&page=1#14

If Broadus can't find it, I don't think many can find it, but we're getting closer.

any hints on this game will be greatly appreciated.

Superyoshi

• Guidance System
  • Global Moderator
    • View Profile
    • http://superyoshi.sheezyart.com
Help on findong a game
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2005, 08:47:20 pm »
Ooh, I'm not good at Japanese games.  If it were an English game I could probably tell you (I've played/know of A LOT of games...somewhere over the thousands, if not 5,000...I'm sadly not joking).  I remember one time I was looking for 2 rare and underrated NES games for around 5 years (Rolling Thunder, and Thundercade, coincedentally, they both have Thunder in the name, heh).  Believe me, you WILL find the game one day, like I said, it's happened to me.  If you're desperate, though, just go to www.emuasylum.com and try to find all the Japanese roms there are >.>

If that doesn't work.  Go to GameFAQs' Super NES board, I know people like bashing it (I have no idea why), but the people there ARE very helpful.

Swiftman

• Conqueror
    • View Profile
Help on findong a game
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2005, 09:05:34 pm »
Yeah, that's why i asked Broadus for help. I was serching for the Journeyman's Project for roughly 8 years, and Broadus found it in a week. Does that tell you something?

Broadus

• View Profile
Help on findong a game
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2005, 12:59:31 pm »